Our Team

Jolie Powell – Broker/Owner
jolie@jprealtor.com
631-774-2528

Arlene Caselli – AA for Jolie Powell Realty
frontdesk@jprealtor.com
631-473-0420

Star Hodelin- AA for Jolie Powell Realty
frontdesk@jprealtor.com
718-309-4813

Pasquina Bartolotto
pasquina@jprealtor.com
516-994-6732

Patty DelGiudice
patty@jprealtor.com
631-346-8493

Ryan MacPherson
ryan@jprealtor.com
631-220-5092

Natalie Milano
natalie@jprealtor.com
631-626-2526

Kathy Kelly – LSA
kkelly@jprealtor.com
516-458-3815

Maria S. Palmar – LBA, ABRM, CIPS, e-PRO, TRC
maria@jprealtor.com
631-774-2264

Lisa Perry – LSA
lisa@jprealtor.com
516-459-2104

Melissa Petsco – LSA, ABR
melissa@jprealtor.com
631-433-0327

Charles Powell – LSA
chaz@jprealtor.com
631-316-3432

Jeannie Randall – LSA
jeannie@jprealtor.com
631-241-6941

Pauline Spiller – LSA
pauline@jprealtor.com
631-245-5379

John Yeamans – LSA
jyeamans2@gmail.com
631-624-6616

Regina Medina
regina@jprealtor.com
631-806-3271