Our Team

Jolie Powell – Broker/Owner
jolie@jprealtor.com
631-774-2528

Arlene Caselli – AA for Jolie Powell Realty
frontdesk@jprealtor.com
631-473-0420

Betty Wood – Weekend AA
frontdesk@jprealtor.com
631-473-0420

Kathy Kelly – LSA
kkelly@jprealtor.com
516-458-3815

Raymond Monsen – LSA
raymond@jprealtor.com
631-377-0862

Maria S. Palmar – LBA, ABRM, CIPS, e-PRO, TRC
maria@jprealtor.com
631-774-2264

Lisa Perry – LSA
lisa@jprealtor.com
516-459-2104

Melissa Petsco – LSA, ABR
melissa@jprealtor.com
631-433-0327

Charles Powell – LSA
chaz@jprealtor.com
631-316-3432

Jeannie Randall – LSA
jeannie@jprealtor.com
631-241-6941

James Rhatigan – LSA
jim@jprealtor.com
631-707-6616

Pauline Spiller – LSA
pauline@jprealtor.com
631-245-5379

John Yeamans – LSA
jyeamans2@gmail.com
631-624-6616

Pat Vassallo – LSA
PV123@optonline.net
516-509-4144

Regina Medina
regina@jprealtor.com
631-806-3271